Guess who’s back…

20120515-133528.jpg

It’s been a while since I last entertained you with my stories from this tiny island off the Dutch coast.

I do apologize, though it’s not completely my fault.

I got sucked into this weird black hole, and when I got spat out on the other end… it turned out I was in another universe where nothing was like it seemed.

It took me a long time to find and fight my way back to here… But I arrived almost unscathed back home a couple of days ago. Whilst for you only one or two months may have past, it took me more than 3 years to get back. Murdering, pillaging and plundering was involved. I played games with the devil and laughed in the face of danger. I made some friends, but mostly I was a rogue agent playing for no ones team but my own, trying to find my way home.

I learned a lot during my journeys. Like that no matter where you go, what you do… A good haircut is never a thing of luxury. Also that gold is pretty much worthless in some places, and that the Backstreet Boys really are artist of the highest caliber.

But now I’m back. And while I may try and forget some of the atrocities I’ve seen (and committed), I might share a few of them too. (I exchange for money or gifts, obviously… Because we all already now that nothing good is free (except wi-fi)).

So, I won’t promise you updates every day or even every week… but I’ll be back here more often than once a month.

In theory at least.

Unless I get sucked into another time portal… (or am without wifi so I cannot post these wonderful epistles)

See you soon, guys.

Leave a Reply

